常见问题

答:Nitro是一个基于区块链技术的新平台,该平台旨在通过创建一种叫做NOX的新型加密 货币,以及一个叫做Nitro市场(Nitro Marketplace)的集成在线市场,来实现视频游戏产业 的大众化和革命性突破。Nitro允许:

  1. 参与:外行人可以轻松购买NOX代币来参与视频游戏经济。Nitro将会对前景看好的 游戏工作室进行管理策划,并为NOX持有者投票选出的游戏提供资金。
  2. 连接:Nitro市场(Nitro Marketplace)使游戏玩家、游戏工作室和其他利益相关方可 以首次相互连接起来,从而实现有效的联系和沟通。玩家可以发现游戏,玩游戏,同 时使用NOX代币购买游戏内的物品/货币。游戏工作室能够直接激励玩家参与游戏。提供无限的活动可能性。
  3. 成长:Nitro可以自行决定,不时地分配奖励给Nitro代币持有者,以促进NOX和Nitro 市场(Nitro Marketplace)的采用。

答:iCandy Interactive Ltd (“iCandy”)是一家澳大利亚注册的上市公司,其核心业务是为全 球用户开发和发布智能手机游戏。该公司在马来西亚、新加坡和印度尼西亚经营着多家下属 游戏工作室,其中包括屡获大奖的游戏工作室Appxplore和Inzen Studio。

iCandy Interactive是东南亚领先的移动游戏公司之一,玩家网络的安装量超过2000万。它将 促进Nitro市场(Nitro Marketplace)的发展,并持续地提供其资源,以支持Nitro市场的运作 。

答:代币销售的目的是为了筹集资金来开发Nitro平台及其基本功能,即:

  1. 使前景看来的游戏工作室能够获得资金来开发他们的游戏。
  2. 通过对Nitro平台上游戏的资助,让外行人参与视频游戏经济并从中获益。
  3. 使游戏玩家可以使用他们的代币作为一种形式的游戏内货币。
  4. 使游戏工作室和推广者能够在Nitro市场(Nitro Marketplace)吸引并激励游戏玩家。
  5. 使代币持有者能够获得参与网络的奖励(由Nitro自行决定)。

答:NOX是一种基于以太坊区块链网络的ERC20代币。该代币将是Nitro活动的核心,使全球 的代币持有者能够通过以下方式完全参与视频游戏经济:

  1. 投票选择他们认可的游戏,使游戏获得资助。
  2. 在游戏市场中与游戏工作室和推广者进行互动,并利用代币兑换游戏中的物品/货币 。
  3. 可能会因参与网络或对网络做出贡献而获得奖励。

答:在不同时期,NOX的售价将会不同。在众筹正式启动之前,将会有一个预售期。预售价 格将是1以太币(ETH)兑1040 NOX。在众筹的前24小时内,价格将是1 ETH兑1000 NOX。在 之后的48小时内,价格将固定为1 ETH兑920 NOX。之后的价格将是1 ETH兑800 NOX。

答:不。它适合任何对游戏感兴趣的人,或者有兴趣参与年价值1000亿美元的电子游戏市 场的人。想要参与Nitro,并不需要玩游戏。

答:通过参与众筹,您可以帮助我们筹集资金建设Nitro平台。这将极大地改善视频游戏经 济,增强行业的参与性和多样性。您将能够参与游戏的融资,使用NOX作为一种游戏内货币 ,并有可能因参与网络而获得来自Nitro的奖励。游戏爱好者还将有额外的好处,他们可以 通过Nitro平台与游戏工作室进行更深入的互动。

答:Nitro是一家基于区块链技术的加密货币项目,由可靠的公开上市公司——澳洲证券交 易上市的iCandy Interactive Limited (ASX:ICI)提供支持。因此,与其他众筹平台不同的是,由 于声誉风险的原因,iCandy必须履行其承诺,并建立平台。

除此之外,iCandy还拥有广泛的工作室网络,拥有丰富的资源和法律知识,这三个因素都是 Nitro和NOX经济成功的关键要素。

一些不可靠的场外交易公司也在尝试开发基于区块链的项目,但没有一个在最初的宣传之后 取得进展。场外交易公司不是上市公司,因为它们不在股票交易所的正式上市名单上。这是 世界上首款由一家在大型国际证券交易所上市的可靠上市公司支持的加密货币。

答:我们的目标是在2018年1月推出游戏融资平台的beta测试版,在2018年2月推出正式版。

答:没有最低筹资目标。众筹将照常进行。

答:我们正在与各交易所进行谈判,结果会再进行更新。

© 2017 • NITRO

FAQ

A: Nitro is a new blockchain-based platform designed to democratise and revolutionise the video-games industry through the creation of a new crypto-currency called NOX and a integrated online marketplace called Nitro Marketplace. Nitro allows:

  1. Participation; Layman can easy purchase NOX tokens to partake in the video-games economy. Nitro will curate promising game studios and fund games that are voted in by NOX Holders
  2. Connection: The Nitro Marketplace allows gamers, game studios and other stakeholders to be connected for the first time for efficient connection and communication. Gamers can discover and play games while using NOX for in-game items/currency. Game studios are able to incentivise gamers directly for engagement. There possiblity of activities are endless.
  3. Growing: Nitro may, at its discretion, distribute rewards from time to time to Nitro Token holders, to foster the adoption of NOX and Nitro Marketplace.

A: iCandy Interactive Ltd (“iCandy”) is an Australian incorporated public company that has its core business in the development and publishing of smartphone games for a global audience. It runs multiple subsidiary games studios in Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia, including award-winning games studios Appxplore and Inzen Studio.

iCandy Interactive is one of the leading mobile game companies in Southeast Asia with over 20 million installs over their player network. It will facilitate the development of the Nitro Marketplace and will make available its resources on an ongoing basis to support the operation of the Nitro Marketplace.

A: The Token Sale is carried out to raise funds to develop the Nitro platform and its underlying functions, which are:

  1. To enable Promising Game Studios to have access to funds to develop their games.
  2. To enable layman to participate and benefit from the video-games economy viathe funding of games on Nitro platform
  3. To enable Gamers to use their tokens as a form of in-game currency
  4. To enable Game Studios and Promoters to engage and incentivise gamers on Nitro Marketplace
  5. To enable Token Holders to receive rewards (at the sole discretion of Nitro) for their participation in the network.

A: NOX is an ERC20 token based on the ethereum blockchain network. This token will be the centrepiece of Nitro’s activities, enabling token-holders globally to participate fully in the video game economy via:

  1. Voting for the games that they believe in to receive funding.
  2. Engaging with game studios and promoters in the games marketplace and exchanging tokens for in-game items/currency.
  3. Potentially receiving rewards for participation and contribution to the network.

A: NOX will be sold at different rate during the different period. There will be a pre-sale period before the crowdsale is launched officially. The pre-sale rate will be 1 ETH to 1040 NOX. For the first 24 hours of the crowdsale, the rate will be 1 ETH to 1000 NOX. For the subsequent 48 hours, it will be pegged at 1 ETH to 920 NOX. Thereafter, 1 ETH can be exchanged for 800 NOX.

A: NO. It is meant for anyone who has an interest in games and/or participating in the US$100billion a year video-games market. You do not need to be playing games to participate in Nitro.

A: By participating in the crowdsale, you can help us raise funds to build the Nitro platform. This will greatly improve the video-games economy, empowering participation and diversity in the industry. You will be able to participate in the funding of games, use NOX as a form of in-game currency and potentially receive rewards from NITRO (in the form of NOX or NOD to be used within the ecosystem of NITRO) for participating in the network. Game enthusiasts will have the additional benefit to get the opportunity to engage more deeply with game studios via the Nitro platform.

A: Nitro is the blockchain-based crypto-currency project in the world backed by backed by a credible publicly listed company – ASX-listed iCandy Interactive Limited (ASX:ICI). As such, unlike other crowdsales out there, iCandy has the imperative to carry out what is promised, and to build the platform, due to reputational risk.

Apart from this, iCandy has an expansive network of studios, a deep reservoir of resources, and legal know-how – all three are key ingredients to the success of Nitro and the NOX economy.

There were other spurious attempts by unreliable OTC-traded companies to develop blockchain-based projects but none of them have progressed beyond some initial publicity. OTC-traded companies are not listed companies as they are not on the official list of a stock exchange. This is the first crypto-currency in the world backed by a credible publicly listed company listed on a major international stock exchange.

A: Our aim is to launch the beta for the game funding platform in July 2018, and the official launch August 2018.

A: There is no minimum fundraising target. The crowdsale will proceed on as usual.

A: NOX is listed in Livecoin, COSS and IDEX.

© 2017 • NITRO